Upcoming Events

Past Events

September 2020

Wednesday 09/16/20 | 6:00 am (PDT) - 7:00 am (PDT)

Securelink and Unified Compliance Come Together To Present: How do you reconcile between frameworks?

Securelink and Unified Compliance Come Together To Present: How do you reconcile between frameworks?

View More

March 2020

Friday 03/27/20 | 9:00 am (PDT)

How Should an Organization’s Compliance Department Respond to a Pandemic?

Join us Fri, March 27, 2020 at 9:00 am PDT, 11:00 am CDT, 12:00 pm EDT for a ServiceNow GRC Community Google Hangout 'Ask The Expert' 60 minute webinar and get these questions answered.

View More

Friday 03/27/20 | 12:00 am (PDT)

Ask the Experts: How Should an Organization’s Compliance Department Respond to a Pandemic?

Are your business continuity and disaster recovery plans sufficient for the kinds of emergencies we’re experiencing? What are the compliance regulations that will help you manage?
https://www.ucfmapper.com
https://www.ucfmapper.com
https://www.ucfmapper.com
https://www.ucfmapper.com
1 2 34 35